4 out of #100happydays

Behind on my happy days as this has been a mad week of trying to make practical some very unrealistic expectations.

Sunday: Happy to spend Sol’s birthday with her and good friends at Red Hill Dam. 
DSC00499

 

 

Monday: Happiness is warm summer nights drinking wine and catching up under an almost full moon. DSC00506

 

Tuesday: Prop hunting makes me happy, I love lots of similar things packed together. A quick visit to the beach in the middle of the work day also makes me happy. DSC00510 DSC00526 DSC00531 DSC00534

Wednesday: my new herb / salad garden and dirt under my finger nails makes me happy.

???????????????????????????????

Thursday was tough, but I am happy that there is cool street art in my neighbourhood. ???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

