at home

At home with Nero

Image

In my home town with Julia Grey – I bought her Cape Town An Illustrated Poem years ago, still one of my favourite books. Now she is on show on Kloof Street. Bad reporting as I am not sure which shop (the gallery next to the cake shop next to the frozen yoghurt shop on the corner of Weltevrede & Kloof Street – can I google that!?)

I just saw the window but will go back soon to see the show.

Image

Image

Image

Pouring wine with Jasper at last night’s first ever City Bowl Wine Market on Hope street. Love that vibe.

DSC07627

Happy Friday.

Leave a Reply

