Pinned inspiration

Since discovering Pinterest earlier this year I have spent a LOT of time on there finding inspiration…

Here I have compiled two moodboards with some of my favourite looks for the season.

It is Spring in South Africa and I am IN LOVE with soft pastel colours in peach, pink, mint, cream… etc. I dream of flowing dresses with texture and volume, although I know I will probably never have anywhere to wear it.

And S|T|R|I|P|E|S are also very hot right now (and always). It is one trend I struggle to wear myself, yet I find it delightful on others…

Here is a bit of stripe style:

hope you like…

the world is a stage, dress for it!

 

One thought on “Pinned inspiration

Leave a Reply

