Friday

Friday consisted of:

sleeping late (for the first time all week I got up without seeing the 05:.. on the clock.) Got up at 9am!
invoicing clients (pay me!!!)
doing all the work I didn’t get to all week – including the exciting post about the Wine we will be tasting at this year’s Swartland Revolution.
Some grocery shopping and muffin baking and making “the best broccoli ever” to have with the steaks H and I had for dinner.
Getting excited to play Bingo only to realise I should have booked weeks ago.
Spending the night at home getting a bit creative and handy… made some things for the City Bowl Market where I had a vintage stall…
Leave a Reply

