Step away from the Laptop…

So I have been failing badly at my 30 day challenge. And I don’t even want to waste time making excuses. I’ve been busy, I’ve been lazy, I’ve been spending too much time doing pointless things (like pinning and repinning things on Pinterest…)
But last night I decided to close the laptop for a while. To step away from the PC and try to actually produce something that I would PIN, ‘like’, Retweet or Share…
What started as a blank page staring at me then got a line that became an M. mmmm, M i thought, what more… OK, MORE… and then it evolved…

And now I will Pin, tweet and share this… Hope you like, that at least one comment in there inspires you a little more:)

Leave a Reply

