Wedding progress…

So cousin Cornelia recently kicked the bride-to-be off the organising committee for her own wedding. As my sister said to me on BBM, “I couldn’t visualise getting married in the chicken pen so she kicked me out.” Ha, that deserves a LOL.

But her visual diary is with Cornelia and I will visit the farm on Monday to discuss new developments. Husband-to-be is happy since all he wanted is cheesecake as the wedding cake. Sorted, easy enough!
So here are a few more images that has inspired me to plan the wedding… More feedback after my meeting with the other half of the organising committee.

To see where we began, click here.
Leave a Reply

