Cape Town Bloggers End-of-Year event


I have never been super active on this blog, or super promotional with it… but I might attend the Cpt Bloggers end of year event next week to end the year right…

The event will be held at {field office} – love that place, right below the Platinum Group’s Head office (why oh why were they not there with their lovely sandwitches and coffee when I worked at Platinum..?) in Barrak Street.
There will be some awesome give-aways (the reason I am blogging about it…) I love everyting Vamp does… and it should be a fun event to attend.
The end of the year madness is upon us and my diary is quickly filling up with places to be and people to see…
Leave a Reply

