early morning wet spring day walk

I decided to take a walk this morning, “its grey and wet, but everything is so pretty and clean when its like that” I told Meg on skype. She called me a romantic, while I am not sure about that, I did enjoy finding the beauty of nature without even leaving the city.

Strelitzia – reminds me of the blue crane, every time…



Even the eina-ivy is in full bloom

old trees fall the hardest? they are starting to cut down pine trees in and around the mountain, sad but true, and vital…





at the reservoir, before the security told me I am not allowed to take pictures… NO CAMERA it says on the sign, indeed.

De Waal Park (love)

This is my town, we really do have it all;)
Leave a Reply

