Inspiration is everywhere

Inspiration is everywhere. I try to find beauty and stimulation in everything from a simple print or pattern to the light through my window and the way the sun catches my little garden corner.

I see the characteristic beauty of old things and look for new uses and compositions for every pretty button, ribbon, dress or bag I find.

Finding vintage treasures is one of my passions, and showing them in a new light inspires me.

I enjoy putting random pretty things together to give them new meaning, and creating stories through everyday things.

I want to spend more time by myself. I want to do the little things that makes me happy, i want to make silly accesorries, take pointless pictures, enjoy slow food and good wine, put up random decorations around my house and write. I want to write about everything, and nothing at all. Therefore this blog, inspired by a homemade quiche>>

Leave a Reply

